January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Holiday Break - No School Fri, 12/22/2017 (All day)
 
 
JBMS School Banking Day Wed, 01/03/2018 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 09:00am
 
Senior District Rehearsal Sat, 01/06/2018 (All day)
 
«
No School - Holiday Recess Fri, 12/22/2017 (All day)
 
School Banking Wed, 01/03/2018 (All day)
 
 
«
Holiday Recess - No School Fri, 12/22/2017 (All day)
 
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 06:00pm
 
New Year's Day Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 04:45pm
 
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 07:00pm
 
 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 06:15pm
 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 07:00pm
 
 
Senior District Rehearsal and Concert Sat, 01/13/2018 (All day)
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Martin Luther King Day- No school Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
JBMS School Banking Day Wed, 01/17/2018 (All day)
 
 
Classics Day Field Trip Fri, 01/19/2018 (All day)
 
All State Auditions Sat, 01/20/2018 (All day)
 
No School M.L. King Day Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)
 
Professional Release Day - BHS@ 12:00 noon Tue, 01/16/2018 (All day)
 
School Banking Wed, 01/17/2018 (All day)
 
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 09:00am
 
 
Martin Luther King Jr Day - No School Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 01:00pm
 
 
No School-Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)
 
M.L. King Day-No School Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 03:30pm
 
Mid Year Exams Tue, 01/23/2018 (All day)
 
 
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 07:00pm
 
 
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 03:00pm
 
End of Second Term Fri, 01/26/2018 (All day)
 
Grades Close Fri, 01/26/2018 (All day)
 
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 06:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 03:00pm
 
JBMS School Banking Day Wed, 01/31/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
School Banking Wed, 01/31/2018 (All day)
 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 07:00pm
 
Add to My Calendar